Ansprechpartner

Herrenfußball

Dennis Wienecke
Spartenleiter
An der Masch 5
38448 Wolfsburg

Tel: 05363 9223066
dennis_wienecke@gmx.net
Rainer Dembowski
Trainer 1. Herren
Am Wipperteich 24
38448 Wolfsburg

Tel: 05363 2918
Fax: 05363 704379
Mobil: 0172 9083084
rainer.dembowski@t-online.de
Robert Karlowski
Trainer Ü32 Herren
Tel: 05363 811908
r.karlowski@gmx.de
Jessica Ohlsen
B-Jugend
+49 176 81134890jessica.oehlsen@web.de

Jugendfußball

Rudi Ullrich
Spartenleiter
Am Wipperteich 9
38448 Wolfsburg

Tel: 05363 20785
dialog.ullrich@gmx.de
Jessica Oehlsen
Trainerin B-Junioren
Rothe Kuhlen 32
38448 Wolfsburg

Mobil: 0176 81134890
jessica.oehlsen@web.de

Fitness & Gesundheitssport

Heike Gollin
Spartenleiterin & Übungsleiterin
Tel: 0151 44543845
heike_gollin@web.de
Susanne Kudla
Hauptübungsleiterin
Tel: 05363 30809
s.kudla@freenet.de
Sladjana Savic
Übungsleiterin
Tel: 05363 989228
sladi64@web.de
Celina Wolter
Übungsleiterin Aktiv-Fit
Tel: 01511 5759958
Antje Herrmann
Tel: 05363 3902

Kinderturnen

Ludmila Pinneker
Spartenleiterin
Mobil: 0173 8410024
ludipinn@online.de
Susanne Kudla
Übungsleiterin Kinderturnen
Tel: 05363 30809
s.kudla@freenet.de

Tanzen

Evelyn Senger
Spartenleiterin
An der Kiesgrube 3
38448 Wolfsburg

Mobil: 0172 5987980
evelyn.senger@web.de
Gisela Koesling
Übungsleiterin Tänze um die Jahrhundertwende
Tel: 05308 3745
paul.koesling@web.de
Gabriele Eckhard
Übungsleiterin Standard & Latein
Friedrich-Gerstäcker-Str. 65
38471 Rühen

Tel: 05367 9825990
post@mehlkasten.de
Friedhelm Eckhard
Übungsleiter Standard & Latein
Friedrich-Gerstäcker-Str. 65
38471 Rühen

Tel: 05367 9825990
post@mehlkasten.de